1NG

A Meeting with The Champion !

A splash of colour…
A touch of light…
Could you tell what makes a picture aesthetically pleasing?
Is there a seeing eye in this art?

You may find your answers here.

We provide four holistic services for all photography enthusiasts.

  • Workshops
  • Photography Courses
  • Expeditions / Travel
  • Exhibitions / Galleries

Latest News & Events

COLOURS SING Exhibition

Weekend Highlights :

  • 7 Oct (Sat)

Opening Ceremony 12pm – 1pm

Opening Speech by Adam Tan

Sharing Session by our Senior Photography Students

  • 8 Oct (Sun)

2pm  : “Getting Your Photo Prints Right” Sharing by E Photo Media

3pm  : “Travel Photography in India” Sharing by Artist Adam Tan

  • 14 Oct (Sat)

3pm  : “Understanding Filters” by Artist Vitas Tan
4pm : Exhibition Tour
Up Close & Personal with the Artist – Adam Tan

  • 15 Oct (Sun)

12pm – 5pm  : Adam Tan Photography Academy’s Student Gathering

6D5N West Lake 西湖,Hangzhou 杭州

Minimalism | Long Exposure Photography Workshop

10 Nov – 15 Nov

6D5N Nepal Photography Expedition

10 Jan 2018 (Wed) – 15 Jan 2018 (Mon)

Art of Seeing
Composition
Narrative Skills
Journalism Photography
Portrait Photography

CLICK HERE >> to sign up

7D6N Bodh Gaya Photography Expedition

Sacred, Mysterious & Colourful !

13 Dec (Wed) – 19 Dec (Tue)

Journalism Photography
Low-light Photography
Portrait Photography

**Limited Seats available

CLICK HERE >> to sign up

3-day Basic Photography Course
1 Dec (Fri), 2 Dec (Sat), 3 Dec (Sun)

 Cultivate the habit of A Seeing Eye 
[ Open the Door to Photography ]

Expand your creativity potential with Mr Adam !
Our course offers you the opportunity to develop skills & knowledge & capture images you have always dreamed of.

2-day Photoshop Editing Course

Make Your Images Come Alive

28 Oct (Sat), 29 Oct (Sun)

4D3N Phattalung Photography Expedition
20 Apr (Fri) – 23 Apr (Mon) 2018

 Journalism Photography | Landscape Photography | Long Exposure | Minimalism Photography  

14947962_1209337669136780_2919879819972414245_n

Photography Courses

Expand your creative potential with Adam Tan !
Our courses offer you the opportunity to develop skills & knowledge & capture images you have always dreamed of.

Check out our  New Intake  schedule.

Awards & Recognition

Featuring hall of fame & award winning photography by Adam Tan.

Illuminated

Honorable Mention - One World, Places Category (Professional) IPA, International Photo Award, USA, 2013

Finalist - Best of Photography Contest, 2015

Long Way Home, Yuangang, China

International Fine Art Photography Award, France 2013.
2nd Place Street Photography/Documentary
_DSC6876b

Contact Us

Adam Tan Photography Academy Sdn Bhd
(1155759-W)

D-01-02, First Floor, Block D,
Sky Park @ One City,
Jalan USJ 25/1,
47650 Subang Jaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia

View Map

Tel +603 5033 0095 | +6012 302 6003 | +6012 900 7757

enquiry@adamtanphotography.com